Send an inquiry

OUR COMPANY EXPERTS

Muhammad Aslam Pervaiz
Muhammad Aslam Pervaiz

Founder Of Suntex Gloves

+92-300-8660612

Sheraz Aslam
Sheraz Aslam

Director Operation

+92-300-8382571

sheraz @suntex.com.pk

Shahbaz Aslam
Shahbaz Aslam

Director Marketing

+92-300-8664531

shahbaz@suntex.com.pk

Faraz Aslam
Faraz Aslam

Director Apparel Division

+92-302-8664531

fraz@suntexapparel.com.pk

Faryad A Khurshid
Faryad A Khurshid

Regional Sales Manager

+92-300-6680208

sales@suntex.com.pk

Muhammad Ashfaq
Muhammad Ashfaq

Manager Knitting

+92-306-7223024

gm@suntex.com.pk

Muhammad Akram
Muhammad Akram

Manager Cutting

+92-300-6645828

cutting@suntex.com.pk

Akram Pervaiz
Akram Pervaiz

Manager Seamless

+92 300-7904361

seamless@suntex.com.pk

Muhammad Subtain
Muhammad Subtain

Manager Press Pack

+92-323-6021571

packing@suntex.com.pk

Usman Khalid
Usman Khalid

Manager Quality

+92-321-2823010

qc@suntex.com.pk

Usman Saddiqi
Usman Saddiqi

Manager Accounts

+92-300-6627595

accounts@suntex.com.pk

Shahbaz Ali
Shahbaz Ali

Manager Purchase

+92-306-7008100

purchase@suntex.com.pk

Muhammad Asim
Muhammad Asim

Manager Excise & Taxation

+92-340-7508012

tax@suntex.com.pk

Muhammad Zahid
Muhammad Zahid

Manager Export

+92-300-6645828

export@suntex.com.pk